Shloka’s 2.5 to 3 years

Month 30
Whenever I talk to Sunil in Hindi, Shloka thinks I am planning to put her in the bathroom (timeout). And she says amma nannu bathroom lo veyyoddu.
She narrates her imaginative stories. ..she says I took the lion in my arms fed it milk and made it sleep. Whatever we do with her, she imagines those with her toys. Once she was saying I joined the caterpillar in school. I made the caterpillar climb the bus and it climbed and went to school. I also sent the lunch bag for caterpillar…..fun stories!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

